Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Occupancy
Fri Feb 3 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
81 tickets
Fri Feb 3 3:15 pm
Club Zaal
8 tickets
Fri Feb 3 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Fri Feb 3 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
45 tickets
Sat Feb 4 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
71 tickets
Sat Feb 4 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
10 tickets
Sat Feb 4 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
77 tickets
Sun Feb 5 11:00 am
Grote Zaal
86 tickets
Sun Feb 5 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
13 tickets
Sun Feb 5 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
80 tickets
Sun Feb 5 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
83 tickets
Mon Feb 6 2:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Mon Feb 6 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Mon Feb 6 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Mon Feb 6 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Tue Feb 7 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Tue Feb 7 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
9 tickets
Tue Feb 7 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
83 tickets
Wed Feb 8 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
76 tickets
Wed Feb 8 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Wed Feb 8 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
85 tickets
Thu Feb 9 3:30 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Thu Feb 9 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
12 tickets
Thu Feb 9 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Fri Feb 10 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Fri Feb 10 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Fri Feb 10 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sat Feb 11 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sat Feb 11 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sun Feb 12 11:00 am
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sun Feb 12 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sun Feb 12 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sun Feb 12 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Mon Feb 13 2:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Mon Feb 13 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Mon Feb 13 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Mon Feb 13 8:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Tue Feb 14 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Tue Feb 14 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
85 tickets
Wed Feb 15 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Wed Feb 15 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Wed Feb 15 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
85 tickets
Thu Feb 16 3:30 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Thu Feb 16 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
10 tickets
Thu Feb 16 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Fri Feb 17 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Fri Feb 17 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
11 tickets
Fri Feb 17 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sat Feb 18 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sat Feb 18 3:30 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sat Feb 18 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sat Feb 18 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sun Feb 19 11:00 am
Grote Zaal
81 tickets
Sun Feb 19 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Mon Feb 20 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Mon Feb 20 3:15 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Mon Feb 20 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Tue Feb 21 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
86 tickets
Tue Feb 21 3:15 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Tue Feb 21 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Wed Feb 22 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Wed Feb 22 3:15 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Wed Feb 22 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
13 tickets
Wed Feb 22 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Thu Feb 23 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Thu Feb 23 3:15 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Thu Feb 23 3:30 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Thu Feb 23 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
13 tickets
Thu Feb 23 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
81 tickets
Fri Feb 24 1:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Fri Feb 24 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
86 tickets
Fri Feb 24 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Fri Feb 24 7:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Fri Feb 24 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sat Feb 25 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
86 tickets
Sat Feb 25 7:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sat Feb 25 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
13 tickets
Sun Feb 26 11:00 am
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sun Feb 26 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sun Feb 26 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Mon Feb 27 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Mon Feb 27 2:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Mon Feb 27 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Mon Feb 27 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
82 tickets
Tue Feb 28 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Tue Feb 28 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Tue Feb 28 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Wed Mar 1 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Wed Mar 1 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Wed Mar 1 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Wed Mar 1 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Fri Mar 10 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
82 tickets
Fri Mar 17 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
82 tickets
Fri Mar 24 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
82 tickets
Fri Mar 31 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
82 tickets