Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Occupancy
Tue Feb 20 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
70 tickets
Tue Feb 20 2:00 pm
Club Zaal
sold out
Tue Feb 20 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
sold out
Tue Feb 20 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
30 tickets
Wed Feb 21 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
54 tickets
Wed Feb 21 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
sold out
Wed Feb 21 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
14 tickets
Wed Feb 21 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
66 tickets
Thu Feb 22 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
11 tickets
Thu Feb 22 3:30 pm
Grote Zaal
58 tickets
Thu Feb 22 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
5 tickets
Thu Feb 22 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
83 tickets
Fri Feb 23 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Fri Feb 23 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
51 tickets
Fri Feb 23 8:15 pm
Club Zaal
13 tickets
Sat Feb 24 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
85 tickets
Sat Feb 24 3:30 pm
Grote Zaal
70 tickets
Sat Feb 24 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
12 tickets
Sat Feb 24 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
84 tickets
Sun Feb 25 11:00 am
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Sun Feb 25 2:30 pm
Grote Zaal
77 tickets
Sun Feb 25 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
sold out
Sun Feb 25 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
73 tickets
Mon Feb 26 2:00 pm
Club Zaal
14 tickets
Mon Feb 26 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Mon Feb 26 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
65 tickets
Mon Feb 26 8:00 pm
Club Zaal
9 tickets
Tue Feb 27 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
81 tickets
Tue Feb 27 8:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Tue Feb 27 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
78 tickets
Wed Feb 28 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
13 tickets
Wed Feb 28 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
79 tickets
Wed Feb 28 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
85 tickets
Thu Feb 29 3:30 pm
Grote Zaal
78 tickets
Thu Feb 29 3:30 pm
Club Zaal
14 tickets
Thu Feb 29 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Thu Feb 29 8:15 pm
Club Zaal
13 tickets
Fri Mar 1 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Fri Mar 1 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Fri Mar 1 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Fri Mar 1 8:15 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sat Mar 2 3:30 pm
Grote Zaal
81 tickets
Sat Mar 2 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
85 tickets
Sat Mar 2 8:15 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sun Mar 3 11:00 am
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Sun Mar 3 2:30 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Sun Mar 3 2:30 pm
Club Zaal
12 tickets
Sun Mar 3 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sun Mar 3 8:15 pm
Club Zaal
11 tickets
Mon Mar 4 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
82 tickets
Mon Mar 4 2:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Mon Mar 4 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
9 tickets
Mon Mar 4 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
85 tickets
Tue Mar 5 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Tue Mar 5 2:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Tue Mar 5 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
11 tickets
Tue Mar 5 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
81 tickets
Wed Mar 6 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Wed Mar 6 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Wed Mar 6 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Wed Mar 6 8:15 pm
Club Zaal
12 tickets
Thu Mar 7 3:30 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Thu Mar 7 3:30 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Thu Mar 7 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Thu Mar 7 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
81 tickets
Fri Mar 8 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Fri Mar 8 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Fri Mar 8 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Fri Mar 8 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Sat Mar 9 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Sat Mar 9 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sat Mar 9 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sat Mar 9 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sun Mar 10 11:00 am
Grote Zaal
82 tickets
Sun Mar 10 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Sun Mar 10 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sun Mar 10 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sun Mar 10 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
81 tickets
Mon Mar 11 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Mon Mar 11 2:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Mon Mar 11 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Mon Mar 11 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Tue Mar 12 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Tue Mar 12 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Tue Mar 12 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
85 tickets
Wed Mar 13 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Wed Mar 13 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Wed Mar 13 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Wed Mar 13 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Thu Mar 14 3:30 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Thu Mar 14 3:30 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Thu Mar 14 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Thu Mar 14 8:15 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Fri Mar 15 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Fri Mar 15 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Fri Mar 15 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Fri Mar 15 8:15 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sat Mar 16 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sat Mar 16 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sat Mar 16 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sat Mar 16 8:15 pm
Club Zaal
13 tickets
Sun Mar 17 11:00 am
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sun Mar 17 11:00 am
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sun Mar 17 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sun Mar 17 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sun Mar 17 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Mon Mar 18 8:15 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Mon Mar 18 8:30 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Tue Mar 19 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Tue Mar 19 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Wed Mar 20 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Wed Mar 20 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Wed Mar 20 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Wed Mar 20 8:15 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sun Mar 24 2:30 pm
Grote Zaal
74 tickets