Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Occupancy
Wed Dec 8 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
22 tickets
Wed Dec 8 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
sold out
Fri Dec 10 11:30 am
Grote Zaal
19 tickets
Fri Dec 10 2:30 pm
Grote Zaal
20 tickets
Fri Dec 10 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
7 tickets
Sat Dec 11 11:30 am
Grote Zaal
24 tickets
Sat Dec 11 2:30 pm
Grote Zaal
16 tickets
Sun Dec 12 11:30 am
Grote Zaal
16 tickets
Sun Dec 12 2:30 pm
Grote Zaal
19 tickets
Sun Dec 12 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
3 tickets
Mon Dec 13 11:30 am
Grote Zaal
28 tickets
Mon Dec 13 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
22 tickets
Tue Dec 14 11:30 am
Grote Zaal
28 tickets
Tue Dec 14 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
28 tickets
Wed Dec 15 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
14 tickets
Wed Dec 15 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
3 tickets
Thu Dec 16 11:30 am
Grote Zaal
26 tickets
Thu Dec 16 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
23 tickets
Fri Dec 17 11:30 am
Grote Zaal
28 tickets
Fri Dec 17 2:30 pm
Grote Zaal
25 tickets
Sat Dec 18 11:30 am
Grote Zaal
28 tickets
Sat Dec 18 2:30 pm
Grote Zaal
28 tickets
Tue Dec 21 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
8 tickets
Wed Dec 22 3:30 pm
Club Zaal
8 tickets
Mon Dec 27 11:30 am
Grote Zaal
28 tickets
Tue Dec 28 11:30 am
Grote Zaal
28 tickets
Wed Dec 29 11:30 am
Grote Zaal
28 tickets