Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Occupancy
Sun Sep 19 11:30 am
Grote Zaal
11 tickets
Sun Sep 19 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
28 tickets
Sun Sep 19 7:00 pm
Grote Zaal
sold out
Mon Sep 20 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
1 ticket
Mon Sep 20 2:15 pm
Club Zaal
8 tickets
Tue Sep 21 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
22 tickets
Tue Sep 21 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
7 tickets
Tue Sep 21 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
sold out
Wed Sep 22 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
7 tickets
Wed Sep 22 7:00 pm
Club Zaal
6 tickets
Wed Sep 22 7:00 pm
Grote Zaal
26 tickets
Thu Sep 23 3:30 pm
Grote Zaal
17 tickets
Thu Sep 23 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
5 tickets
Thu Sep 23 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
28 tickets
Fri Sep 24 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
28 tickets
Fri Sep 24 7:00 pm
Grote Zaal
26 tickets
Fri Sep 24 7:00 pm
Club Zaal
8 tickets
Fri Sep 24 9:15 pm
Grote Zaal
2 tickets
Sat Sep 25 3:30 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Sat Sep 25 7:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Sat Sep 25 7:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sat Sep 25 9:15 pm
Grote Zaal
7 tickets
Sun Sep 26 11:30 am
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Sun Sep 26 3:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Mon Sep 27 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Tue Sep 28 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
82 tickets
Tue Sep 28 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Wed Sep 29 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Wed Sep 29 7:00 pm
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Wed Sep 29 7:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Thu Sep 30 3:30 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Thu Sep 30 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
71 tickets
Fri Oct 1 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
83 tickets
Fri Oct 1 7:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Fri Oct 1 9:30 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Sat Oct 2 7:00 pm
Grote Zaal
23 tickets
Sat Oct 2 9:30 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Sun Oct 3 11:30 am
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Sun Oct 3 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Sun Oct 3 4:00 pm
Grote Zaal
82 tickets
Mon Oct 4 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Tue Oct 5 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Tue Oct 5 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
85 tickets
Wed Oct 6 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Wed Oct 6 7:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Thu Oct 14 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
86 tickets