Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Occupancy
Sat Jul 20 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
13 tickets
Sat Jul 20 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
58 tickets
Sun Jul 21 2:30 pm
Grote Zaal
75 tickets
Sun Jul 21 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
83 tickets
Mon Jul 22 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Mon Jul 22 2:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Mon Jul 22 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
75 tickets
Tue Jul 23 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
84 tickets
Wed Jul 24 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
76 tickets
Thu Jul 25 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
10 tickets
Thu Jul 25 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
81 tickets
Fri Jul 26 2:30 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Fri Jul 26 7:30 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Fri Jul 26 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
11 tickets
Sat Jul 27 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
13 tickets
Sat Jul 27 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Sun Jul 28 2:30 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Sun Jul 28 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Mon Jul 29 2:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Mon Jul 29 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Mon Jul 29 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Tue Jul 30 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
84 tickets
Wed Jul 31 7:30 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Thu Aug 1 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
14 tickets
Thu Aug 1 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Fri Aug 2 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Fri Aug 2 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
84 tickets
Sat Aug 3 7:30 pm
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Sat Aug 3 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sun Aug 4 2:30 pm
Grote Zaal
86 tickets
Sun Aug 4 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Mon Aug 5 2:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Mon Aug 5 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Mon Aug 5 7:30 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Tue Aug 6 7:30 pm
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Wed Aug 7 2:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Wed Aug 7 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Wed Aug 7 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Thu Aug 8 2:30 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Thu Aug 8 2:30 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Thu Aug 8 7:15 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Thu Aug 8 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Fri Aug 9 2:30 pm
Grote Zaal
85 tickets
Fri Aug 9 2:30 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Fri Aug 9 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
11 tickets
Fri Aug 9 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Sat Aug 10 7:15 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sat Aug 10 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sun Aug 11 11:00 am
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sun Aug 11 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sun Aug 11 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sun Aug 11 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Mon Aug 12 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Mon Aug 12 2:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Mon Aug 12 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
14 tickets
Mon Aug 12 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Tue Aug 13 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
88 tickets
Tue Aug 13 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Tue Aug 13 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
85 tickets
Wed Aug 14 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Wed Aug 14 7:15 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Wed Aug 14 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Thu Aug 15 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Thu Aug 15 1:30 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Thu Aug 15 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Thu Aug 15 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Fri Aug 16 2:30 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Fri Aug 16 2:30 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Fri Aug 16 7:15 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Fri Aug 16 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sat Aug 17 7:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sat Aug 17 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sun Aug 18 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Sun Aug 18 2:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sun Aug 18 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Sun Aug 18 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Mon Aug 19 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Mon Aug 19 2:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Mon Aug 19 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Mon Aug 19 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Tue Aug 20 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Tue Aug 20 7:00 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Tue Aug 20 7:15 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Wed Aug 21 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Wed Aug 21 7:45 pm
Club Zaal
15 tickets
Wed Aug 21 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets