Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Wed Jul 8 3:00 pm
Wed Jul 8 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 9 3:30 pm
Thu Jul 9 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 10 11:30 am
Fri Jul 10 3:00 pm
Fri Jul 10 7:00 pm
Fri Jul 10 9:30 pm
Sat Jul 11 7:00 pm
Sat Jul 11 9:30 pm
Sun Jul 12 11:30 am
Sun Jul 12 1:30 pm
Sun Jul 12 3:30 pm
Sun Jul 12 7:30 pm
Mon Jul 13 2:00 pm
Tue Jul 14 2:00 pm
Tue Jul 14 8:00 pm
Wed Jul 15 3:00 pm
Wed Jul 15 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 16 3:30 pm
Thu Jul 16 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 17 3:00 pm
Fri Jul 17 7:00 pm
Fri Jul 17 9:00 pm
Sat Jul 18 7:00 pm
Sat Jul 18 9:00 pm
Sun Jul 19 11:30 am
Sun Jul 19 2:00 pm
Sun Jul 19 7:00 pm
Mon Jul 20 2:00 pm
Tue Jul 21 2:00 pm
Tue Jul 21 7:00 pm
Wed Jul 22 3:00 pm
Wed Jul 22 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 23 3:30 pm
Thu Jul 23 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 24 3:00 pm
Fri Jul 24 7:00 pm
Fri Jul 24 9:00 pm
Sat Jul 25 7:00 pm
Sat Jul 25 9:30 pm
Sun Jul 26 11:30 am
Sun Jul 26 3:30 pm
Sun Jul 26 7:30 pm
Mon Jul 27 2:00 pm
Tue Jul 28 2:00 pm
Tue Jul 28 8:00 pm
Wed Jul 29 3:00 pm
Wed Jul 29 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 30 3:30 pm
Thu Jul 30 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 31 2:00 pm
Fri Jul 31 7:00 pm
Fri Jul 31 9:30 pm
Sat Aug 1 2:30 pm
Sat Aug 1 7:00 pm
Sat Aug 1 9:30 pm
Sun Aug 2 11:30 am
Sun Aug 2 3:30 pm
Sun Aug 2 7:30 pm
Mon Aug 3 2:00 pm
Tue Aug 4 2:00 pm
Tue Aug 4 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 5 2:00 pm
Wed Aug 5 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 6 2:00 pm
Thu Aug 6 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 7 3:00 pm
Fri Aug 7 7:00 pm
Fri Aug 7 9:30 pm
Sat Aug 8 7:00 pm
Sat Aug 8 9:00 pm
Sun Aug 9 11:30 am
Sun Aug 9 1:30 pm
Sun Aug 9 3:30 pm
Sun Aug 9 7:30 pm
Mon Aug 10 2:00 pm
Tue Aug 11 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 12 2:00 pm
Wed Aug 12 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 13 3:30 pm
Thu Aug 13 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 14 3:00 pm
Fri Aug 14 7:00 pm
Fri Aug 14 9:30 pm
Sat Aug 15 7:00 pm
Sat Aug 15 9:30 pm
Sun Aug 16 11:30 am
Sun Aug 16 3:30 pm
Sun Aug 16 7:30 pm
Mon Aug 17 2:00 pm
Tue Aug 18 2:00 pm
Tue Aug 18 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 19 2:00 pm
Wed Aug 19 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 20 3:30 pm
Thu Aug 20 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 21 3:00 pm
Fri Aug 21 7:00 pm
Fri Aug 21 9:30 pm
Sat Aug 22 3:00 pm
Sat Aug 22 7:00 pm
Sat Aug 22 9:30 pm
Sun Aug 23 11:30 am
Sun Aug 23 3:30 pm
Sun Aug 23 7:30 pm
Mon Aug 24 2:00 pm
Tue Aug 25 2:00 pm
Tue Aug 25 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 26 3:00 pm
Wed Aug 26 8:00 pm
Tue Sep 22 8:00 pm
Tue Oct 6 8:00 pm
Tue Nov 10 8:00 pm
Tue Dec 8 8:00 pm